The Woods Coffee

In June, I spent a week in Bellingham, Washington, an absolutely gorgeous city that happens to have the highest concentration of coffee shops in the state. Needless to say, I drank a lot of coffee that week.

My favorite coffee shop chain was The Woods Coffee. I believe there are now 13 shops open in the Bellingham area, all of which are unique and provide a different experience at each one. I wish I would have taken pictures in the ones that I visited, but take my word for it, they are all beautiful. I personally think their logo could use some work, but the design and feel of the shops make up for it. I did enjoy the design of their coffee bags however. Here’s one that I bought for my mom:

ImageAlso, here’s one photo that I found online of the outside of possibly my favorite location (right on the water).

Image

If you ever get the chance to head out to Bellingham, make sure to stop by Woods!

 

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

