Deutsch Magazine

I spent approximately 12 hours in Germany a couple weeks ago. At the Munich Airport.

On the way to Greece, we had a six hour layover in Munich, and believe me, it was pretty disgusting. One way that I passed the time was looking at the hundreds of magazines at the various shops. I was thoroughly impressed with the variety of covers and mastheads that typically lacks in America. Europe’s not only fashion-forward, but design-forward. I did end up buying one, although it is not pictured below. Enjoy some of my favorites that I found; great inspiration.

(Disclaimer: I do know that some of these magazines are American; I just never saw them before.)

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

