Following Photographers, Twitter Style

I like finding photographers that inspire me. If I find one I like, I usual like their page on Facebook or follow them on Twitter. If you like one photographer, it directs you to even more photographers. It’s pretty cool how social media is useful for everything!

One photographer I’m following is Ken Kaminesky. It’s not that his photography is necessarily my style, it’s that I really enjoy his tweets about other photographers doing cool stuff out there. He also goes beyond the photography world and shares about other art and social media related things. Check out his photography as well. He’s a travel and lifestyle photographer. His photos are very intense, he most likely uses HDR and other editing techniques. Check out his blog as well.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

